Lab members

Lab414-2013-2014 2

From left to right:
Adrián Aguirre, Gustavo Aguilar, Carmen Ibáñez, Eléanor Simon, Isabel Guerrero, Julia Duque, Sheila Jordan;
Irene Seijo, Laura González, Jaime Jurado and Nicole Gorfinkiel.

 

Contact Information:

 

img-20161129-wa0001

Guerrero Vega, Isabel   (Principal Investigator)

Phone: +34 91 196 4680

Email: iguerrero@cbm.csic.es

 

 

 

gus

Aguilar Ortega, Gustavo    (PhD student)

Email: gustavo.aguilar@estudiante.uam.es

 

imavatar

Aguirre Tamaral, Adrián   (PhD student)

Email: adrian.aguirre@cbm.csic.es

 

IMG-20160406-WA0001

González Méndez, Laura   (Postdoctoral student)

Email: laura_gonzalez@cbm.csic.es

 

2058e75

Gorfinkiel Hain, Nicole   (Scientific Staff)

Email: NGORFINKIEL@cbm.csic.es

 

gradilla_foto

Gradilla, Ana Citlali   (Scientific Staff)

Email: acgradilla@cbm.csic.es

 

img-20180805-wa0002

Jiménez Jiménez, Carlos    (Lab technician)

Email: carjim@cbm.csic.es

 

sheila

Jordan Alvarez, Sheila María   (Postdoctoral student)

Email: sheila@cbm.csic.es

 

image1

Malik, Amita (Erasmus BSc student)

Email: amita.malik@estudiante.uam.es

 

dsc_0332

Martínez Cenalmor, Paula (BSc student)

 

2013-09-02 14.05.25

Montejo de Garcini, Esteban   (UAM Professor)

Email: emontejo@cbm.csic.es

 

img-20161129-wa0000

Ripoll Quintas, Pedro    (Visiting Professor)

Email: PRIPOLL@telefonica.net

 

foto-perfil

Sánchez Hernández, David    (Postdoctoral student)

Email: davidsanchez@cbm.uam.es

 

elea foto

Simon, Eléanor   (PhD student)

Email: esimon@cbm.csic.es

 

Past members

 

IMG_20160406_235729

Arias Vaamonde, Jorge    (BSc student)

Email: jorge.ariasv@estudiante.uam.es

julia1

Duque Lloredo, Julia   (PhD student)

Email: julia_duque@cbm.csic.es

IMG_0425

Fernandez de la Puebla García-Peñuela, Sergio   (BSc student)

Email: sergio.fernandezp@estudiante.uam.es

foto carmen

Ibáñez Pérez, Carmen   (Lab Manager)

Email: cibanez@cbm.csic.es

jaime

Jurado Gómez, Jaime   (PhD student)

Email: jaimejg@cbm.csic.es

Julia

Lopez De Andrés, Julia   (BSc student)

Email: julia.lopezdeandres@estudiante.uam.es

IMG_0703

Seijo Barandiarán, Irene   (PhD student)

Email: iseijo@cbm.csic.es