Lab members

 

isabel_guerrero_group

From left to right:
Claudia Pedreira, Sandra Villatoro, Isabel Guerrero, Citlali Gradilla, Clara Fernández
  Adrián Aguirre, Irene Sánchez, Carlos Jiménez.

 

Contact Information:

 

img-20161129-wa0001

Guerrero Vega, Isabel   (Principal Investigator)

Phone: +34 91 196 4680

Email: iguerrero@cbm.csic.es

 

 

 

gus

Aguilar Ortega, Gustavo    (PhD student)

Email: gustavo.aguilar@estudiante.uam.es

 

imavatar

Aguirre Tamaral, Adrián   (Visiting Postdoc)

Email: adrian.aguirre@cbm.csic.es

 

img-20210222-wa00121

Fernández Pardo, Clara (BSc student)

Email: clara.fernandezpardo@estudiante.uam.es

 

2058e75

Gorfinkiel Hain, Nicole   (Scientific Staff)

Email: NGORFINKIEL@cbm.csic.es

 

dav

Gradilla, Ana Citlali   (Scientific Staff)

Email: acgradilla@cbm.csic.es

 

dsc01011-1-1

Jiménez Jiménez, Carlos    (PhD student)

Email: carjim@cbm.csic.es

 

img_4740

Pedreira Conchado, Claudia (BSc student)

Email: claudia.pedreira.conchado@alumnos.upm.es

 

img-20161129-wa0000

Ripoll Quintas, Pedro    (Visiting Professor)

Email: PRIPOLL@telefonica.net

 

cymera_20181231_180036

Villatoro Gómez, Sandra    (Lab technician)

Email: svillatoro@cbm.csic.es

 

Past members

 

IMG-20160406-WA0001  González Méndez, Laura   (Postdoctoral student)

foto-perfil Sánchez Hernández, David    (Postdoctoral student)

sheila Jordan Alvarez, Sheila María   (Postdoctoral student)

image1 Malik, Amita (Erasmus BSc student)

dsc_0332 Martínez Cenalmor, Paula (BSc student)

2013-09-02 14.05.25 Montejo de Garcini, Esteban   (UAM Professor)

elea foto Simon, Eléanor   (PhD student)

IMG_20160406_235729 Arias Vaamonde, Jorge    (BSc student)

julia1 Duque Lloredo, Julia   (PhD student)

IMG_0425 Fernandez de la Puebla García-Peñuela, Sergio   (BSc student)

foto carmen Ibáñez Pérez, Carmen   (Lab Manager)

jaime Jurado Gómez, Jaime   (PhD student)

Julia Lopez De Andrés, Julia   (BSc student)

IMG_0703 Seijo Barandiarán, Irene   (PhD student)